How to Get CMMC Certified

For organizations seeking clarification on the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) process, we walk through the 7 steps that can take you end-to-end.

From establishing your scope to remediating gaps, this detailed whitepaper will help demystify a complicated and evolving compliance process for those seeking to do business with the Department of Defense.

About the Author

Todd Connor

Todd Connor is a Senior Associate with Schellman based in Jacksonville, FL. Prior to joining Schellman in 2022, Todd worked as a technology manager for a maritime shipping company responsible for architecting and developing their NIST / CMMC compliance program. Todd has over twenty years of information technology leadership experience across various industries including transportation & logistics, pharmacy benefits management, retail pharmacy and big-box retail, during which time, he has been responsible for responding to NIST 800-171, HIPAA, PCI, ISO and Sarbanes Oxley audits. Todd is now focused primarily on Schellman’s FedRAMP practice, specializing in CMMC compliance for organizations across various industries.

More Content by Todd Connor

No Previous Flipbooks

Next Flipbook
Schellman’s CSET Ransomware Guide
Schellman’s CSET Ransomware Guide